Just REleased

A Possessive High School Romance

For fans of S.E. Hinton’s The Outsiders, James Dean in Rebel Without a Cause, Jamie McGuire, and L.J. Shen, here is a fun, steamy standalone about a raw bad boy boxer and the sparkly cheerleader who brings him to his knees (literally).

When Lexi Moore starts treating Jett Dixon as if he’s hers, it has him asking one question: why me?

Jett is a loner, born on the wrong side of the Philadelphia tracks.

Violence is his way of life from an abusive homelife to fights with privileged bullies to the underground boxing matches at a local gym.

As with most women he meets, Lexi wanted him. She had him. Why can’t she leave it at that?

Now the swoony alpha finds himself in the middle of a high school love triangle he never wanted.

Torn between a possessive rich girl who has everything and the tormented new girl who speaks to his soul.

Can one of them convince the grumpy hero to drop his guard and experience a deeper love than he ever knew existed, or will he fight love as he fights everything else?

With strong language, steamy scenes, family abuse, peer pressure, and situations of prejudice, this coming of age, inspirational romance gives all the angsty feelings of being a teen in our contemporary world. The first-person, male POV will have you laughing and crying, but ultimately cheering, as it unfolds the torrid relationship between a troubled outcast with a hard life and a popular golden girl with a perfect life.

Testimonials

This is a very well-written, emotionally healing, and story of second chances of love by showing her how to experience life and making great choices. These characters are exceptionally well- crafted and I cannot wait to read more from this author. This is my first book by this author and will not be my last. A must read. – about Lasso Me
Silva Hart Romance
Amazon
Customer
An entertaining, captivating, and romantic fast pace read! It is well written, witty, funny, interesting, and emotionally deep with fascinating characters; the chemistry between them is instant and off the charts. Definitely recommended. – about Sheba
Silva Hart Romance
Amazon
Customer
I liked this story! The characters are likable; it has a good plot, tension, drama, passion and a HEA. Silva Hart is becoming one of my favorite authors with these fulfilling & heartfelt quickies! – about Azaria
Silva Hart Romance
Amazon
Customer
What a great little story. It had everything: Excitement, Romance, Passion, Danger, Angst, Tears, Glory. Loved it! – about Bad Boy Fast Toy
Silva Hart Romance
Amazon
Customer
An enjoyable and exciting read! It is quick, engaging, witty, funny, and emotionally deep guaranteed to pull you in from the first page. The characters are likeable; the chemistry between them is instant and off the charts. Definitely recommended! – about Jada
Silva Hart Romance
Amazon
Customer
I absolutely loved this book and was honored to have been able to read and review. It was such a phenomenal read and had amazing characters as well as an amazing story line. I just could not get enough of it and once I started reading it I could not put it down. I recommend that you read it. – about Protective Soulmate
Silva Hart Romance
Amazon
Customer

Want to stay up to date and receive exclusive free extended epilogues?
Join my newsletter!

We value and respect you as our subscriber and will never share or sell your information. You can expect special book promotion deals, giveaways, and juicy insider information plus exclusive free bonus material shared straight to your subscriber page. You can also expect lots of elephants, kitties, and the occasional octopus.

By entering your email address and selecting the subscribe button you are subscribing to the Silva Hart newsletter and agreeing to receive emails and offers from silvahartromance.com. You are also agreeing that you are not offended by kitties, elephants, octopi, or steamy romance.

Please remember to add Silva to your safe senders list. Please also complete the opt in and confirmation process after you subscribe. Remember, you are welcome to unsubscribe and/or renew your subscription at any time.

Thank you and welcome to our community!

~ Sir Silva